Home Page

St Joseph'sCatholic Primary School & Nursery

Our Governors

The Holy Trinity Federation of Schools


On the 1st January 2018 St Joseph's Catholic Primary and Nursery School (Burnham on Sea) and Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School (Weston Super Mare) became federated as The Holy Trinity Federation of Schools with one Governing Body.


The Federation is an exciting new project for local Catholic Schools and the Governors chosen will work closely supported by Clifton Diocese and the Local Authorities to build a strong structure to take both schools forward.  



The Holy Trinity Federation of Schools

Governing Body 


Clerk to the Governors - Miss Siana Frampton      Contact email: 


Mr Allan Paver                         (Chairperson)

Mr Gerard Bromley                  (Vice Chairperson)

Mrs Laura Gallo-Wallis

Father Kevin Hennessey         (Parish Priest Corpus Christi Catholic                                                                                                                                  Church Weston Super Mare)                                

Mr Reg Huxtable                     (Foundation Governor)

Mrs Claire Poole                      (Foundation Governor)

Mrs Sara Willis                        (Foundation Governor)


Mrs Chris Hustwick                 (Local Authority Governor)

Mr Mark Lawrence                  (Staff Governor)


Mr Mat Coggins                       (Parent Governor)

Mrs Nicola Scribens                 (Parent Governor)


Mrs Helen Taylor                      (Acting Executive Head Teacher)